Calendar

April 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Book Fair
Johnson Library
Policy & Legislation Committee Meeting
Horace Mann Elementary School Library/Media Center, 150 Walt Whitman Blvd
Curriculum & Instruction Committee Meeting
Horace Mann Elementary School Library/Media Center, 150 Walt Whitman Blvd
Tue, Apr 2
Book Fair
Johnson Library
Business & Facilities Committee Meeting
Thomas Paine Elementary School Library/Media Center, 4001 Church Rd
Wed, Apr 3
Book Fair
Johnson Library
Thu, Apr 4
Book Fair
Johnson Library
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
BOE Work Session
Malberg Administration Board Room, 45 Ranoldo Terrace
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Johnson Run4Fun, 5K & HOOTfest
-
James H. Johnson Elementary School, 500 Kresson Rd, Cherry Hill, NJ 08034, USA
Mon, Apr 15
Wed, Apr 17
Thu, Apr 18
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
BOE Action Meeting
Malberg Administration Building Board Room, 45 Ranoldo Terrace
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
School Assembly: Storyteller
-
Johnson Spring Concert
-
Rosa
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4