Calendar

December 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 25
Mon, Nov 26
EARLY DISMISSAL
-
Tue, Nov 27
EARLY DISMISSAL
-
BOE Action Meeting
Malberg Adminstration Building Board Room, 45 Ranoldo Terrace
Wed, Nov 28
EARLY DISMISSAL
-
Thu, Nov 29
EARLY DISMISSAL
-
Fri, Nov 30
Glow Party (for the boys)
-
Sat, Dec 1
Sun, Dec 2
Mon, Dec 3
Policy & Legislation Committee Meeting
Barclay Early Childhood Center APR, 1220 Winston Way
Curriculum & Instruction Committee Meeting
Barclay Early Childhood Center APR, 1220 Winston Way
Tue, Dec 4
Business & Facilities Committee Meeting
Henry C. Beck Middle School Library/Media Center, 950 Cropwell Rd
Strategic Planning Committee Meeting
Henry C. Beck Middle School Library/Media Center, 950 Cropwell Rd
Wed, Dec 5
Thu, Dec 6
Fri, Dec 7
Sat, Dec 8
Sun, Dec 9
Mon, Dec 10
Tue, Dec 11
Special Election - Bond Referendum
-

The new Special Election date for the bond referendum: December 11, 2018. Polls open from 3-8 pm.

Wed, Dec 12
Skating Party
-
ISC Cherry Hill, 650 Kresson Rd, Cherry Hill, NJ 08034, USA
Thu, Dec 13
Fri, Dec 14
Sat, Dec 15
Sun, Dec 16
Mon, Dec 17
Tue, Dec 18
BOE Action Meeting
Malberg Administration Building Board Room, 45 Ranoldo Terrace
Wed, Dec 19
Thu, Dec 20
Fri, Dec 21
Sat, Dec 22
Sun, Dec 23
Sat, Dec 29
Sun, Dec 30
Wed, Jan 2
Policy & Legislation Committee Meeting
Kingston Elementary School Library/Media Center, 320 Kingston Rd
Curriculum & Instruction Committee Meeting
Kingston Elementary School Library/Media Center, 320 Kingston Rd
Thu, Jan 3
Business & Facilities Committee Meeting
Malberg Administration Building Board Room, 45 Ranoldo Terrace
BOE Reorganization Meeting
Malberg Administration Building Board Room, 45 Ranoldo Terrace
Strategic Planning Committee Meeting
Malberg Administration Building Board Room, 45 Ranoldo Terrace

Start time of this meeting is approximate. It will begin immediately following the BOE Reorganization Meeting.

Fri, Jan 4
Sat, Jan 5