Calendar

June 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 28
Mon, May 29
School Closed
Johnson Elementary
Tue, May 30
Wed, May 31
Thu, Jun 1
Multicultural Night (Free Event)
-
Johnson Elementary APR
Fri, Jun 2
Field Day
Johnson Elementary
Sat, Jun 3
Sun, Jun 4
Mon, Jun 5
Tue, Jun 6
Wed, Jun 7
Thu, Jun 8
Fri, Jun 9
Sat, Jun 10
Sun, Jun 11
Mon, Jun 12
Tue, Jun 13
Wed, Jun 14
5th Grade Stepping Up Ceremony
Johnson Elementary
Early Dismissal (1:00 p.m.)
Johnson Elementary
Thu, Jun 15
Early Dismissal (1:00 p.m.)
Johnson Elementary
Fri, Jun 16
Last Day of School (early dismissal)
Johnson Elementary
Sat, Jun 17
Sun, Jun 18
Mon, Jun 19
Tue, Jun 20
Wed, Jun 21
Thu, Jun 22
Fri, Jun 23
Sat, Jun 24
Sun, Jun 25
Mon, Jun 26
Tue, Jun 27
Wed, Jun 28
Thu, Jun 29
Fri, Jun 30
Sat, Jul 1
Powered by Finalsite