Calendar

October 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 1
Mon, Oct 2
Policy and Legislation Committee Meeting
Malberg Board Room, 45 Ranoldo Terrace
Curriculum and Instruction Committee Meeting
Malberg Board Room, 45 Ranoldo Terrace
Tue, Oct 3
Business and Facilities Committee Meeting
Malberg Administration Bldg, 45 Ranoldo Terrace
Strategic Planning Committee Meeting
Malberg Administration Bldg, 45 Ranoldo Terrace
Wed, Oct 4
Thu, Oct 5
Fri, Oct 6
Sat, Oct 7
Sun, Oct 8
Mon, Oct 9
Tue, Oct 10
Wed, Oct 11
Fall Fun at Springdale Farms
-
Springdale Farm, Springdale Road, NJ
Thu, Oct 12
Fri, Oct 13
Sat, Oct 14
Coffee with the Superintendent
-
Bret Harte Elementary School, 1909 Queen Anne Rd

Bring your favorite beverage and join the conversation regarding the CHPS 2020 long range Strategic Plan. Full meeting schedule.


Sun, Oct 15
Mon, Oct 16
Tue, Oct 17
BOE Action Meeting
Malberg Board Room, 45 Ranoldo Terrace
Wed, Oct 18
Coffee with the Superintendent
-
East Lecture Hall 1

Bring your favorite beverage and join the conversation regarding the CHPS 2020 long range Strategic Plan. Full meeting schedule.

Thu, Oct 19
PTA General Meeting
-
APR
Fri, Oct 20
Sat, Oct 21
Sun, Oct 22
Mon, Oct 23
Tue, Oct 24
Wed, Oct 25
Thu, Oct 26
Fri, Oct 27
Sat, Oct 28
Coffee with Dr. Meloche
-
Johnson
Sun, Oct 29
Mon, Oct 30
Tue, Oct 31
Halloween Parties
-
Wed, Nov 1
Fri, Nov 3
Sat, Nov 4
Powered by Finalsite